Moonlight

I am coming to you peeps, with this look! This is the perfect example of what I’ve been trying to tell everyone, and it is that fashion is not about spending lots of money buying cloths all the time! And that the “fashionable” people are not just the ones that have lots of cloths and buy all the time, you just express yourselves as you like!

20140512-155650.jpg
My outfit is focused on this DIY top I did by myself. It was a really old men t-shirt and I just decided to make it a muscle tee and paint with cloth safe paint some moons, inspired on some designs I saw on the interweb 🙂 Now it is really unique because it was made by me and it is updated and comfortable. I did not had to spend a lot of money I just recycled and I have a unique piece that is not perfect but that is what makes it “fashionable”. I invite everyone of you to recycle and don’t be scared to DIY! 🙂

20140512-160511.jpg

I decided to wear some black skinny pants and a Zara coat on top to make the moons pop, and for shoes my staple boots! Really casual and structured with the coat. It is spring but where I live it just continues to be cold so I just can’t wear spring all the time 🙂
That is it for today guys really hope you find it inspiring!
See you next time hope you have a wonderful day!
An
😀
Follow me on twitter to sneak in my daily life http://twitter.com/andreflowerrett
Also to check my daily looks go to http://lookbook.nu/andreflowerrette
Remember to follow and comment my blog give me your requests and opinions,you don’t need to be a user of wordpress !
Also let me see your recycled fashion items on twitter with the hashtag #andreflowerette

😀

20140512-161351.jpg
Hoy vengo hacia ustedes con este look! Es un ejemplo perfecto de lo que trató de decirles a ustedes, y es que la moda no es estar comprando prendas y gastando dinero todo el tiempo! Y que el echo de que no tengas un montón de ropa nueva no quiere decir que no estés a la moda, sólo debemos expresarnos como nos sintamos bien !

Mi outfit esta enfocado en este tank que es un DIY (haz lo tu mismo) echo por mi. Era una camiseta vieja de hombre, y decidí cortarla en forma de tank-top, y pintar unas lunas con pintura para tela. Me inspire en unos diseños que vi en internet 🙂 Ahora es una camiseta única porque es echa por mi, y el echo de que sea vieja quiere decir que el material es muy suave, y da ese look antiguo que me gusta tanto. No tuve que gastar dinero en una camiseta nueva, sólo recicle y tengo una pieza que no es perfecta pero eso justamente es lo que la hace estar “a la moda “. Los invito a todos a que reciclen sus prendas y que no les de miedo hacer sus DIY ( háganlo ustedes mismos) .
Decidí ponerme estos pantalones negros, y este abrigo de zara, para hacer resaltar las lunas que están en la camiseta, como zapatos use mis típicas botas! Muy casual pero estructurado por el abrigo. Se qué es primavera, pero en dónde vivo no siempre es soleado, sino que hay días muy fríos aún, así que no puedo usar los típicos outfits de primavera todo el tiempo 🙂
Eso es todo por hoy espero que los inspire !
Hasta mi próxima entrada, espero tengan un maravilloso día 🙂
An
😀
Síganme en Twitter para adentrarse en mi vida diaria, http://twitter.com/andreflowerrett
Para ver mis looks diarios los invito a que me sigan y le den hype a mi página http://lookbook.nu/andreflowerrette
Recuerden seguir my blog y comentar, denme sus opiniones y sugerencias! No necesitan ser usuarios de wordpress para hacerlo!
Déjenme ver las cosas que han reciclado usando el hashtag #andreflowerrette

😀

2 thoughts on “Moonlight

Leave a Reply

