Tartan lover

Hello everyone today I am sharing with you my outfit !

20140509-135843.jpg
Today I come with a classic outfit of mine. I love tartan shirts and if they are vintage more. I used this t-shirt that is from h&m, it was from my brother but I decided to recycle. I was wearing my lovely leather pants because they are so comfy , the inside is really fluffy. And as a jacket/cardigan I used this vintage shirt that my mom gave me. It has a cotton material but keeps me fresh and warm. Nothing like being casual and having comfort with the materials in the items you are wearing and recycling items of clothing that are useful. To carry my stuff I am wearing a hand me down purse that my mom gave me and I love the color. Really true to my style and comfortable.
That is it for today guys ! Hope you enjoy and find it helpful if you are having a crisis selecting what to wear.
Love and enjoy your weekend
An
Twitter : @andreflowerrett
lookbook.nu/andreflowerrette
Also comment and follow my blog and my daily looks on lookbook 🙂

20140509-165559.jpg

Hoy les quiero compartir un outfit clásico para mi. Me encantan las camisas escocesas, y si son vintage más. Decidí usar esta camiseta de h&m que era de mi hermano pero me gusta reciclar la ropa. Escogí mis pantalones de cuero porque son demasiado cómodos. Y como chaqueta, esta camisa vintage que mi mama me regalo, es de algodón es demasiado cómoda y fresca. No hay nada como estar cómodo con materiales suaves de las prendas que usamos, y reciclar la ropa es una muy buena idea porque son muy útiles. Como bolso decidí usar este bolso me encanta este color. Muy cómodo y de mi estilo.
Eso es todo por hoy! Espero lo hayan disfrutado y encontrado útil, si necesitan una idea de que ponerse.
Disfruten su fin de semana
An
Twitter: @andreflowerrett
lookbook.nu/andreflowerrette
No olviden comentar y seguir mi blog y mis looks en lookbook 🙂

5 thoughts on “Tartan lover

Leave a Reply

