Natoural

20140507-163955.jpg
I love being in my natoural mode!

I really don’t know why I decided to out this outfit together but I just love being comfortable and true to myself! I just love leopard and little sweaters they are so comfortable. So I decided to throw some black zebra print pants that are really comfortable and not as plane as a normal pair and my docs I haven’t used in ages. And decided to keep it simple with my tank so I don’t get to hot because it was really hot! It was a really chill and relaxed day with my brother so that is portrayed 🙂 hope you have a lovely one!

20140507-164133.jpg
Me encanta estar en my estado natoural!
La verdad no se porque decidí armar este outfit, pero sencillamente me encanta estar cómoda y ser sincera con mi propio estilo! Me encanta las telas de leopardo, y los sacos pequeños que son tan cómodos. Entonces decidí ponerme unos pantalones negros con estampado de zebra que son demasiado cómodos, y no son igual de planos a un pantalón negro normal, y mis docs que no he usado hace bastante tiempo. Decidí mantenerlo muy casual con mi tank, para no acalorarme porque el día estaba muy caliente! Era un día bastante relajado con mi hermano así que eso se refleja 🙂 espero que tengan un maravilloso día!

20140507-164329.jpg
An
Let me know in the comments if you want to continue doing my entries both in Spanish and in English !
Subscribe and check me on twitter @andreflowerrett and on lookbook.nu/andreflowerrette to see daily looks

6 thoughts on “Natoural

  1. Such amazing photography ! And fashion ! I loved your lookbook looks I want everything you wear ! Love love my favorite new blogger

    Like

  2. Such an amazing and beautiful woman you should be a model! You are marvelous! Also I love that you write in Spanish, and your talent to do it is really good smart women !

    Like

Leave a Reply

