My favorite red lipsticks

So today as I was getting ready to go out, I decided it was a good idea to share with you guys some of my red lipsticks,lipbutters,and lip stains, and also some tinted lip balms. I got to tell you guys that I am a huge red-lip wearer no matter what time of the years. I usually don’t wear the in a really intense way I wear them really softly on my lips.
So without more rambling lets get to the point!

20140416-153637.jpg
I prep my lips with this Chapstick in cherry because it help to smooth my lips and start giving a rosy tint to it, plus it has SPF that protects them.

20140416-153852.jpg
When I want a really natural look I just apply a real tiny amount of my Revlon ultimate suede that is in a real intense red, and the amazing part is that it is like a Chapstick consistency so it looks really smooth on the lips, and it is a really approximate shade to my natural lips color so it just enhance them.

20140416-154145.jpg
This stain is really good I am not going to enter into much detail, because you guys can check more about it on my lips on the go! Blogpost I did before. I use this when I want something that is going to last me for hours on a row and never fade away.

20140416-154406.jpg
This maybelline red is amazing when I want a really bold lip, and for a really special dinner or night out. It is just the perfect pin up color that combined with my porcelain skin give a doll effect.

20140416-154555.jpg
This lipstick is one that I was sent by a Brazilian company called Natura and I’ve start to love because it is so buildable guys that I just use it as a little stain and last me all the day or you could use it for that really bold matte lips,but I never use it for those purposes.

20140416-154831.jpg
This two are ones that are soft as butter just as it’s name,the first is more of a burgundy red color and the other one a bright red. I use them a lot because they are really light. But a thing I don’t like is that they don’t last really long on your lips.

20140416-155049.jpg
Finally my Mac red that I use for special times, I am not getting into much detail because I talked about it on my beauty scenario tag! Head over there to check that out. And I always want to show you more new products I genuinely love and really enjoy, plus that they are really affordable.

So that is it for you guys I hope you liked seen my red top loves lol :).
And also that you could pick your favorite from my recommendations and the ones I live and enjoy.
Until next time
Love
An<3
Twitter @andreflowerrett
Follow my blog in bloglovin
Leave me a comment on your top red lips, and also suggestions on what you want to see !!!!

Leave a Reply

